Historic HomeHomesWomen of Murphysburg
The John & Annie (Zelleken)Comerford House
circa 1895 | Gable-Front | Architects: Garstang and Rea
View placeStories and resources
Use the archive tools below to move between the strongest public history collections on the site.
Find a story
Browse by path
Archive results
circa 1895 | Gable-Front | Architects: Garstang and Rea
View place
505-511 S. Moffet Avenue circa 1937 Tudor Revival Feature: Iron Railing on second floor spells out Helena Apts
View place
Whisky tasting & pairing event on Saturday, September 27 at 6:30 p.m. hosted by Historic Murphysburg Preservation, Inc
Event details
The Murphysburg Treasure Hunt is a race to solve riddles, uncover clues, and explore Joplin’s rich history.
Event details
Joplin Historic Preservation Commission announces annual awards During Preservation Month in May, The commission gives out three awards — the Murphysburg Award, the Leslie…
Read story